My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
partner in crime?
Online: 2351 days ago   Updated: 2351 days ago   Joined: 2351 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: mayfield New South Wales Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a graphic designer who loves art, music (listening, writing and playing), hacky sack,Fire twirling,having a few drinks,doofing, hanging out with my friends,going to see live bands, riding my push bike, walking,watching movies and smiling..I also love to try new things..I have a lot of interests and am quite independent, I have my own friends and my own life but i would love to share with someone.
Also i don't want to have more of my own children. I'm happy with the ones i have. I'm not adverse to YOU having children and I would embrace them with arms open with my warmest love. My children are almost at an age where they can do things for themselves and I say BRING on those days :-)
I don't let things get to me for to long and I try to move on as quickly as possible instead of dwelling on things i can't change. You can never move forward otherwise.
I really love having a good dance and a good hard laugh. I like to spend time with my friends and I love them dearly...People who get close to me are usually there for a long time. I like spending time in the bush and with nature. I love learning new things, working hard and playing hard :)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is a go-getter, well adjusted, fun, interesting, happy, courageous. These are the things that will make you sexy to me. I would like someone i can have fun with and who i can be serious with when its needed. I'm looking for someone who is easy going but who makes up their own mind, a mover and a shaker if you will. I dont want a negative, boring, stick in the mud who does not know how or does not want to be any of these things because i will not be interested in you. Over the years iv learnt what I want and i know what i like. I hope that a man like this exists. Do you think this is you??? Then drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date