My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the right one.
Online: 2237 days ago   Updated: 2237 days ago   Joined: 2237 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Allis Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have to self-proclaim that I'm not your average chick. I'm not big on going out and getting drunk at the bars, but every now and then it can be fun. Since I put so much into my job I don't tend to have much time for myself. When I do go home, I try and catch up on my tv and enjoy time with my cats and knit. I do love to be outside, but my job doesn't really allow for much so I have to try and enjoy it when I can. Anything from some "just for the heck of it" fishing, to just sitting/cruising out on the boat. Add in a little camping and some chillin in the sun while reading a good book and I'm happy.

I LOVE football season. My weekend won't feel complete without some Packer time. I tend to have a very bad potty mouth and can be horribly sarcastic at times. I love a good tattoo (I have 4 as of yet), and I'm all for piercings (I have 14).

I've gone through a far amount of bad shit in my life which I feel makes me a very strong and wise person. I've been told I am too young to have had to go through the stuff I have, but all I can say is shit happens and although it all may have sucked to deal with, it has made me a better person.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who has the same beliefs that I do and also some of the same interests. Taller than me, possibly older than me too. I would hope he's ok with cats considering I have two. Beyond that, I'm not one to be able to say what I want, I'm more of a person that when I meet you, I'm able to start to determine whether you have what I would want.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date