My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
sick and tired of been lonely
Online: 2104 days ago   Updated: 2104 days ago   Joined: 2104 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a healthy man, who's looking for his love. A woman to do things together with...a woman who is not afraid of being in a committed loving relationship... i m a man who is mentally, emotionally, and physically available, not just through the fun times, but also through the everyday life. i want a woman with passion to live life to its fullest!...The things that I enjoy are; cooking, wines, candlelit dinners, and would love to have someone who will be for me in those areas (or try) and enjoy it as much as I do - sharing in the romance of being in the kitchen together, with tempting aromas filling the air, chopping vegetables, sipping on wine, listening to music with sweet little kisses in between. I also enjoy bowling,golfing and fishing , anything outdoorsy - gardening, nature walks, hiking, beaches, boating, and tennis. I am happy with the simple things in life, but do also enjoy the theatre, fine dining, classical music, jazz, big band, classic rock, museums, art galleries, going for rides in the country off the beaten path, weekend get-a-ways, and dancing. I am a die hard romantic as I enjoy walks in the moonlight, picnics in the park. Holding hands is a prerequisite, hugs are a must! I am open to discovering and trying new things
What I'm Looking For

I would like a woman, who is intellectually stimulating, with a good sense of humor, character and integrity. Someone who is honest and understanding, not necesarily like the same things but enjoy the journey of doing things together. Must be close to nature


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date