Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
f1shing4
Peace and Love
Online: 2319 days ago   Updated: 2322 days ago   Joined: 2322 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Niles Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I'm 49 and been divorced for 5+ years after 23yrs of marriage. I've had my own painting and carpentry business for 28 yrs. Unfortunately the economy is killing me :(
I have two daughters who are now 20 and 27.
I must admit that recovering from divorce has not been an easy task. It's sort of like a fish out of water.
I would like to have a long term relationship, But need to take it slow. I'm very loyal to the woman in my life. Once I commit, I focus totally on our relationship.
If it's not working out, I would hope that although it's not easy to move on there could be some sort of mutual respect afterwords. Burning bridges is not necessary. Sometimes two people can later realize splitting was a mistake. Simply put. I'm not into hate and resentment. (Peace)
My hobbies are Fishing, Furniture restoration, Garage sales, Resale shops, hiking, boating, Barbecuing and more...

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who has experience in life, She is independent enough to be her own person and yet likes to be affectionate and do things with me.
She must be looking for a man to compliment her, Not complete her. I take care of my body and appreciate the same in a woman. We,re not so old that we cant take care of ourselves.
I love a woman who is spiritual and/or have some Christian like values. If you cheated on your Ex I can't go there as I'm a victim of that sorry behavior. We all have choices.
I always see the good in my woman, I don't complain and try to change her.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms