Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
eyesofstars50
Pretty in the face and thick in the waist.. lol :)
Online: 1919 days ago   Updated: 1929 days ago   Joined: 1929 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Delaware United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well, I am a graduate student studying Business Management in hopes to one day open my own business. I smile a lot, I'm very easy to talk to, and I am a big goofball. lol.. I like to have fun as much a possible. I feel as though you have to laugh everyday because whats the point of being so blehhh?!?! lol Anywho, I am very big on family, so finding someone who is also veyr family oriented would be awesome.

I like to go out, sing karaoke ( at this certain bar lol because other bars people boo you) haha. uhhh I just like to have a good time whether it be going out or staying in and watching a movie, playing games, etc.

I LOVE softball. Played my whole life, unfortunately my days of College softball are over. I have 12 school records here at my college and I was just inducted into my High Schools Athletic Wall of Fame. Obviously, once I put my mind to something I like to do it to my best ability. I'm very driven when it comes to my passions and relationships. I have never cheated, but I do know whats its like to be cheated on. I'm upfront and honest, it's a good and bad thing.

If you want to know more, please feel free to contact me. I am very easy to talk to and love to meet/chit chat with new people.. :)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well, I want a relationship, but I am a realistic person and do realize that relationships come from friendships. So, I want to get to know you and see where it goes, because you cant just base your relationship on a "about me" and say its compatible. lol
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms