Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
exciasaurus
Hello :D
Online: 1837 days ago   Updated: 1837 days ago   Joined: 1837 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Freehold New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
About Me

My name's Victoria haha. Id on't really know what to day exactly, There's a lot about me you really need to know to know why I do what I do. So Ill start here. (for the people who actually read this, thank you for getting this far....)

I live in freehold, and next year, I'm going to brook dale for media studies, hopefully, afterwards i'll transfer to Georgian court for communications. It's been my dream since I was 14 years old to work in the film industry.

On one of my days off, you could probably catch me either at my place of employment (Six flags) getting on one ride after another, or hopping on a bus to it's last stop. normally that bus is either asbury park or red bank. I spend an abnormal amount of time in Jay and Silent bobs Secret stash because I love comic books.... and clerks.... Normally I'm wandering alone, Even if i see a friend on the street I'm kind of silent, I never really know what to say, but normally when I'm out people are intimidated by me. Which is actually extremely upsetting. I don't fight, I do get angry but it's really rare, and I keep most words to myself.

I spend a lot of time singing, I don't write my own songs (I do write poetry though) I love music a lot. I learned how to read music, though the only thing i can really utilize as my instrument would be my voice. I spend a lot of time singing cover songs at open mics, and i really enjoy that.
Anyway. Im out. So, you know... bye.

What I'm Looking For

Im just looking for someone who's like me, And who can appreciate me for who i am :) Someone who i can spend countless hours just talking to and someone who can make me appreciate life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms