My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i love to laugh!
Online: 2010 days ago   Updated: 2010 days ago   Joined: 2011 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greeley Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a college student. I am studying medical in Greeley,CO. I'm a very outgoing person once you get to know me. I love to laugh and have a good time. Ill try just about anything atleast one time. I'm th outdoorsey type you could say. Grew up on a small ranch so hardwork doesn't scare me. I love to ride my animals,go capming,fishing, just about anything. I have 4 tattoos right now and would like to get a few more but not cover myself. I have a pretty big family and would like to have a family of my own someday. I work at a truck dealership as a receptionist full time and go to school part time. I love to travel and hope to see more than I have someday. I come from a small town in Nebraska, that's where most of my family still are. My parents own their own business, my dad is a veternarian. I have been in vocal for 13 years of my life and absolutely love it. I read books from time to time. I'm very much a down to earth type of girl and like things simple.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is honest and isn't afraid to get out and have a good time. Someone who can make me laugh. I'm not sure where something might take us but I am ready to find someone who is genuine and knows what he wants in life and knows where he is going.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date