Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
evajohnson
I'm looking for a serious relationship
Online: 1596 days ago   Updated: 1596 days ago   Joined: 1596 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New York United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I am kind, intelligent, able to accept people the way they are, I respect other people's opinions as well as my own opinion. I am affectionate, creative, gentle, well-educated, tender and loving. I like to go out in the nature, to go to a seaside or an ocean shore. I enjoy painting, painting on silk, clay sculpture, watching movies, going in for sports. I love traveling and learning history and cultures of different nations. I enjoy learning new things and reading books. I am interested in designing, I like to make my home a cozy place, to cook and to invite friends over to my place (but not too often). I like going to museums and art galleries, shopping, going to spas. I am interested in cosmetology, I like to grow pot flowers (especially orchids) and to arrange bouquets. I dream to have a happy family, with close ties between its members, a cozy stylish home, doing some projects together as a family. I want to continue organizing seminars all over the world, to open my own art gallery, to write a book, to travel all over the world. I want there to be a good relationship inside our family – emotionally, physically and spiritually. I want there to be mutual respect, trust, common interests and views, being able to find a compromise. I want all the members of my family to feel happy and content. I want my future husband and I to understand and love each other, to have a happy life and to grow old together with a man I will love, the one who will love me.
What I'm Looking For

His height is not less than 71 inches, he is broad-shouldered, with the looks that I will find pleasing. He leads a healthy life style, he is into sports. He is smart, it is important for him to have a personality interesting for me. He has a sense of humor, he is independent, financially secure, mature (he is willing and able to build a good relationship based on trust, respect and love for each other). He loves me. He is well-educated, well-mannered and respected, reliable and generous. A master of his word. He is active, he knows what he wants and achieves his goals successfully. He is goal-oriented. He knows what a woman's psychology is like and he understand true woman's needs. He is able to take care of his family. He appreciates a woman's beauty, her tenderness, loyalty, intelligence, openness, sincerity and trust. He has his own interests and he respects my interests. Preferably someone who likes to travel. He wants to become a better person, together with me. He is able to accept my child and to treat him well. Non-smoker.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms