Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
evaandabby
Single Mom :)
Online: 1874 days ago   Updated: 2347 days ago   Joined: 2347 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Jacksonville Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single mother of two beautiful girls (ages 7 and 9). I live on the Westside of Jax Fl and I work at an attorney's office as a Legal Assistant. I am currently single and frankly I HATE being single. Found a few guys, but still don't know what is gonna happened there so I keep options opened until that day comes and I truly find MR. RIGHT and not Mr. Right Now. I like to have fun with and without my kids, beach, movies, dinner, etc. I own a mobile home, I know it's not the best, but it's MINE!!!


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders, knowing what he wants in life and going for it. Someone not judgmental about things that happened in the past. You must love kids and be able to tolerate them no matter what!! They are with me all the time! Also, you must have a job, a car and preferably your OWN home....
but yea that's bout it....know how to treat me and treat me like a queen...something I have never gotten!...maybe you can be the first to show me how to be treated!!

I am tired of guys thinking they can hook up and get sex whenever they want. For once I want to meet a good guy who is good looking but who wants to talk and get to know me and not want sex! If you think this is you then let me know!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms