My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Little White Feather looking for her warrior
Online: 2072 days ago   Updated: 2072 days ago   Joined: 2072 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hickory Flat Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well' I'm a country girl, raised in Canton and Hickory Flat all my life. Most of my younger years were spent on stage. I'm a retired singer. I also play classical piano,some guitar and have produced an album or two.I have always felt that music can heal your soul, so I am looking into teaching kids how to play at my home. I graduated high school and attended college for awhile under a music scholarship. Got restless and got married at 21 . That marriage lasted 17 years. I have a 29 year old son but have no other children.I was married second time for 10 years.So I've pretty much been married all my life. I am a proud grandma of 2 beautiful little girls. It is strange to be alone so I started trying to date. The rules just aren't the same as when I was growing up. I'm into romance and quality time. I like to have doors opened for me, love for some one to call for no special reason except to tell me he is thinking about me. I love wildflowers - no roses. I am an NFL fanatic !! 3 years ago I could tell you who was the quarterback for any team.I.m not a frilly type or "high maintenance" kind of gal. I'm Native American, Cherokee, and I can hold my own. I would just like to grow old with someone that adores me and I adore them as well.Don't care much about getting married again. I'm a "call it like I see it"kind of person. But I will be somewhat shy at first. It's up to you now. I promise I've had my rabies shot.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man that does not objectify women. I'll be 50 in April, don't expect a Barbie doll.I'm not a material girl either. I'm looking for someone to simply show me some respect and apologize if he doesn't. I don't have to be wined and dined. Warm weather is coming up. We could wet a hook and go fishing. I like that too. I love to go to the walk in theatre and watch adventure, drama ,scifi, or anything you like. I want a man that does not think he can hit me. I can clean up pretty good, who knows we might compliment each other.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date