My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for serenity.
Online: 2103 days ago   Updated: 2103 days ago   Joined: 2103 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am usually a very sarcastic man. I like to be goofy-stupid with the woman I'm with, but in public I tend to make people laugh with my wit rather than acting like a mentally handicapped child. Last thing I need is a representative from the asylum to come pick me up, you know?

I have 3 children that I love very much. 11, 8, 5 are their ages. They are my blood. I have them part time.

I like to invite friends over to grill, eat, drink, and music. I enjoy shooting fireworks at the lake. I love to read and write. I'm also a life-long learner. I enjoy documentaries and educational entertainment, but I also love my horror movies and stories. I listen to hard rock music, and have a very healthy taste for those arts.

If there is anytingin particular you'd like to know, please ask.

Please send a pigeon-carrier to me, and I will gladly respond to you. Ask me anything yout want.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a healthy, intelligent woman who likes to have fun. I'd like her to be able to relax and be goofy, but also very loyal, as I will be. A woman that is emotional, but not hyper-emotional, and can handle everyday events.

I'd like her to be a reader, a drinker, a thinker, and a woman with a good sense of humor. I would like the kind of woman who likes children, and hasn't beaten that motherly instinct out of herself.

I hope she likes rock music (and sometimes Enya), and really appreciates being held tightly everynight as she sleeps.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date