My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Eichhoernchen looking for squirrel
Online: 1524 days ago   Updated: 1763 days ago   Joined: 1763 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am from Germany and have lived in the U.S. since 2001. Don't worry, I am a legal resident. (I have my green card.) All my relatives live in Germany, and I try to see them every summer. Yes, that's right: I am your ticket to travel abroad.

Actually, most of what I do is more or less related to German: my job, thinking, listening, talking, reading, writing, cooking, eating, drinking, kissing, loving, ... I could use some tutorials in American.

Being German, I am a perfectionist and I am very successful. I set high goals for myself, am very focused, and give a hundred percent in everything I do. I believe in myself and know I can reach my goals.

I like to play soccer and volleyball, but I would like to do both more often. The same goes for exercising and inline skating. I guess I could be warmed up for walks in the park, as well. I like to read even though I don't make time for it. I also like to cook and go out to eat.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is smart, confident, motivated, athletic, sarcastic, and down to earth. If you can and/or love to cook, great.

I need a person in my life who accepts me for who I am, but who is willing and able to open my eyes for things other than work, someone who can show me how to relax, and someone with whom I can spend quality time, being affectionate and loving.

However, if you like to go shopping, I hope you are not one of the crazy people who spend a crazy amount of money.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date