Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
erj88
Looking for a good old country boy
Online: 2014 days ago   Updated: 2014 days ago   Joined: 2015 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Haslett Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

I'm 22 years old graduating college in december with 2 degrees. My first degree ins in film and communications . I love writing and creating short films as well as producing live sports broadcast. I have worked for a high school tv station as a intern teaching kids how to do so as well s free lanced for fox sports net. My second degree is in secondary educations with a concentration in social studies i would love to teach both history and film on the high school level some day .I love working with children i have worked at a day care for the last 5 years and someday hope to have children of my own. I love being out doors. I love to jog , fish Hunt camp , go horse back riding but im also kinda a nerd i love movies and music video games on occasion. My favorite movie is the breakfast club and i like pretty much all music but not a huge fan of rap. I love animals dogs and horses are my favorites , ive had dogs all my life and plan to always have a dog. I like to watch sports especially MSU football and Red wing Hockey!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a kind , honest , trust worthy guy , who can be a complete smart ass sometimes just like me. someone to keep me on my toes . Someone who knows how to have fun but still likes to just chill out every onec in a while. I want someone who will be come my best friend and then much more.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
8.789ms