Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
erden88
Shout out to the world!!:)
Online: 2151 days ago   Updated: 2151 days ago   Joined: 2151 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Plano Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love being simple when I talk about myself and I do not like to talk about myself a lot. So, I will be simple here, too. I also believe that what I have to tell here, I need to be talking with someone after I meet them personally. Otherwise, there wouldn't be anything else to talk about at the first date!! Ok, so I am a 23 year old guy and a college student at UT Arlington getting my International Business degree. I live in Plano, Tx. I am looking to meet with new people and if we get a along possibly a girlfriend. I am originally from Turkey and I can speak Turkish.. I have had a long relationship before and I have been single for a long time. So I thought I should give this a try. Anyways, thats it for now..

What I'm Looking For

My perfect match should be fun to be around, cute, easy to be with, funny, and not smarter than me..She should be someone who I can spend good time with and we should share a common background and interests.. We should understand each other.. The most important thing is she should want to do most things with me not anyone else while at the same time she should make time for her own friends and I will make time for my own.. When we hang out we should be alone most of the time..There might of course be a couple of exceptions but most of the time it should be just the two of us having a good time.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms