My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey you, ya you over here write me!
Online: 2026 days ago   Updated: 2026 days ago   Joined: 2026 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Aloha Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 26 years young, born and raised in Las Vegas, NV.
I consider myself very outgoing and all around fun.
I love to make anyone around me life, life is greater if your smiling!
I'm not into bars a clubs much I enjoy the quiter side of life.
I like playing video games and would be nice to have someone to play with.
I might seem kinda shy when you first meet me but I warm up pretty quick.
I am a total dork and some how I am always doing something silly.
I have a big heart and try to help the people in my life as much as I can.
I have always lived in the city, but I would rather have a country home to raise some kids!
I dont have any children at the moment but I am hoping that will change in the future.
I love anything outdoors.
I am a very proud owner of a pitbull.
Im a local plumber/drain cleaner for a company in Gladstone, OR.
I do love my job and being able to help and meet new people in town.
I plan on going to school for Diesel technology in Fall at PCC Rock Creek.
I am also going to be doing the apprenticeship for plumbing soon.
Trying to find the right women to start a family with.

What I'm Looking For

Someone to hang out with do some outdoor activities. Someone who takes me for me and not who they wish I was. Flirty, fun, love to laugh, great sense of humor. You dont always act like a adult but you know when to be one. You got to love kids, and maybe even want a few some day depending on how things turn out. Most of all honest, dependable, loving, and caring.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date