My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello I'm new to this online dating thing.
Online: 1890 days ago   Updated: 1890 days ago   Joined: 1890 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Indian   Location: Rice Lake Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I was adopted when i was three along with my two older sisters to a family in hayward. Growing up was really hard. We lived on the reservation, so there was alot of drinking, drug, and stuff like that. My mom was very abusive towards my sisters and I. She tryed to drown me when i was seven. My second oldest sister saved me. My dad was suffering from cancer. When i was twelve my first oldest sister killed herself. A week later my dad died of cancer. It was really hard on me. I started to do things that hurt me. Like cut, burn, and hang myself. I was going in and out of treatments and foster care for five years. I died three times in the ICU during those years of harming myself and getting involved with drugs and alcohol. The doctors revived me every time. Now u know that my dad and sister arent ready for me yet. Im here for a reason. Iv been three years sober and am slowly getting my life together. The things iv been through helped me grow. I love the outdoors, to cook, dance, sing in the shower, to get dirty. Etc. If you want to know more dont be afraid to ask.

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for the type of guy who likes to spend alot of the time outdoors. Who wont judge me. Who will be there when i need him with open arms and ears. Someone i can trust. Is that to much to ask?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date