Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
enjoylife12
living life w/o drama
Online: 1802 days ago   Updated: 1802 days ago   Joined: 1802 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

When people are sometimes asked to describe me, the term down to earth is often used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of respect for those around me. My mother also made me believe how to treat a woman as I would treat my very own mother. I'm looking for a woman who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. I was raised in a family that was there for me no matter what happened and my parents taught me how to have inner strength and not to get walked on, As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not too humble of a man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding I also believe in standing up for what I believe in, I'm always there for my friends and loved ones.

What I'm Looking For

Enjoying life to the fullest and very little drama likes to have fun and is down to earth but also likes to let it go at times and is a family person
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms