My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Definitely, Maybe
Online: 1672 days ago   Updated: 1672 days ago   Joined: 1672 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Brownsburg Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Lets give it a shot.

So don’t be shy, I promise I wont be. Uncomplicated, cool, smart, funny, down-to-earth. At least that's what people tell me. I love to joke around and have fun and enjoy the small things in life! So how about a tickle fight? I can be sarcastic at times, but in a good way, I think. It really is all in fun. I’m doing this for because I want to find my best friend who becomes my everything. To me its all about the connections we make and the small things in life. I love to travel, local live music, concerts, art shows, cooking, riding my motorcycle, reading, being with friends, family and good people just to name a few. I have always said, "I'll try anything once, twice if I like it."

Art and Music have been a big part of my life since I was young. I got my first guitar at 5, but really didn't start playing until I was 13 and it's been history ever since. I listen from anything from Old School rock like Led Zepplin, The Doors, Jimi Hendricks to more of your modern styles such as Avenged Seven Fold, Seether, Godsmack, All the Remains, to Machine Head and the likes. I don't do Country Music for the most part, but I am a sucker for a good woman's voice. As you can see I'm pretty much all over the place. As far as the art goes, all the artwork in my house is my own and I show my appreciation for art by wearing it on me. I have a full sleeve.

I am a huge animal lover an have a Siberian Husky that seems to be my permanent 3 year old, but I'm not complaining.

I really am a simple man looking for my best friend to share my time with and see what happens.

This may sound corny or sappy, but it's honest. What I would love to have again is someone special that I can go out on the town with, share with my friends, stay in with and cook with, curl up in my chair and a half with you using my chest as a pillow, throwing your legs over mine and cuddling perhaps with a glass of wine and a good movie.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like a woman that is funny, Smart, Down to Earth, up for anything, spontaneous, not afraid to speak her mind, not afraid of communicating, likes motorcycles, not afraid of cuddling or holding my hand, likes all types of music, likes going to concerts, seeing local bands and all around genuinely a sweetheart.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date