My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Carpe Diem!
Online: 1442 days ago   Updated: 1538 days ago   Joined: 1538 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Savannah Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am looking for a partner in crime. Someone who likes and wants to travel and explore when life permits... I'm working on the final chapters of my life and I take it seriously. So, I work daily to stay healthy. I laugh at everything I possibly can and avoid drama like the plague!
I'm interested in committment - not a serial dater. Life is too short to dally! Carpe Diem!
I love funny people and have a soft spot for animals. I like most upbeat, spunky music - no country. I DO NOT like NASCAR ... I love ethnic foods and trying new dishes - huge sushi fan!
I read mostly fiction (Calgon, take me away!) And I like funny movies, romances and funny sitcoms (eg: Big Bang Theory). I love the mountains. I like a little bit of snow and a wood fire. I like the beach at night and in the winter when it isnt crowded with people. I love rollercoasters!
I like to say I am a WYSIWYG. Honesty is paramount for me in any relationship.
Oh, and you must like dogs. I have a Bassett queen who rules with an iron paw :-)
There you have it ...me.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who finds the above character interesting ; ) And someone who has the same ideas about life. Someone who isn't afraid to commit to a special relationship.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date