Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
emmie138
Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 2345 days ago   Updated: 2373 days ago   Joined: 2373 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Birmingham Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am Emily from Birmingham, Al. I am currently a cook at UAB Hospital and am enjoying it. I have an associates degree in Culinary Arts, but plan on going back to college for a nutrition and mathematics degree. I love camping, fishing, hiking, sports, being with friends,shooting pool, MMA. I really just enjoy life. I am very outgoing,energetic, and random. I Love to cook as well and I do mean outside of my profession. I also like to try new things.I am very opinionated and open-minded. I am not afraid to tell someone 'how it is'. I want to open a 50's style dinner with modern food one day. Hopefully have children one day as well.I also love art,music, and poetry. I love watching football games...ROLL TIDE ROLL! I am a tomboy so when it comes to clothes it is definitly jeans and a tanktop or a t-shirt. I will dress up on special occasions. I am a thicker woman so if you don't like that then I am not right for you. I plan on losing weight but not enough to be skinny. If there is anything else you want to know just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man to be my all. I beleive that I am a catch for someone special and so I am looking for that man. I love personality and randomness. I want a man who is caring but not suffocating, protective but not over protective, not jealous of me having guy friends, will take me out and treat me right, who will be with me and like everything about me.I'm tired of finding mister right now. Don't message me if you aren't looking for a serious relationship,I'm not here to play games.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms