My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a real relationship
Online: 2176 days ago   Updated: 2176 days ago   Joined: 2176 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hemet California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 25 years old, I have a 4 year old daughter who is my world. I am currently working, going to school and being a full time mommy. I like to hang out with my friends, whether it is going out to a club to dance, or relaxing at home, I enjoy both and everything in-between. My schedule is a little crazy right now, but if you want something bad enough you find the time to do it. I am a pretty relaxed individual, and am kinda a dork. :-) People usually think that I am rude because I'm mostly inverted but that is only because I am kinda shy, and I analyze everything around me. Once you take the time to know me, I am very sociable. I just have rough exterior I suppose. I don't think that I am a mean person, I would do anything for those whom I care about. So if we ever go out and I'm kinda quiet, don't mistake that for being mean, I really am shy...
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who is between 24-32 year of age. I want a man, someone who knows what he wants in life and is pursuing it, or has already obtained it and is looking for a real relationship. I do not want a booty call, I do not have to go online to find someone for that. If I wanted a F.W.B there is plenty of other places I could go to look for it. I will be honest and say that I am not where I want to be yet in my life however I know what I want, and I am working on my goals. The most important things to me are respect and communication. Just be real with me and treat me with the same respect and attitude as you want me to treat you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date