Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
emandkim124
Looking for new friends.
Online: 2218 days ago   Updated: 2219 days ago   Joined: 2219 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: NA South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

OK well, first off, I am me. I won't change for anybody and I'm am 100% real. I like all kinds of music and it depends on my mood on what I like to listen to. Example: I love Rap music and have been to many rap concerts, but right now rap seems to aggravate me because it all sounds the same. I've been listening to pop music lately. But that will change. I like being on the internet mainly on my facebook and researching schools I'm looking to go to in the near future. I am a little chunky but have started going to the gym to get rid of about 60 pounds. But as self-conscious as I can be sometimes when I go out and I'm wearing tight clothing...I could go home with anyone in the club. So I must be hot in some way lol. I watch cartoons when there's nothing on and I still watch the disney channel. I like to be goofy and try to make other people around me have a good time. I am shy when you first meet me but as long as the vibe is good, I come out of my shell fairly quickly. I like to drink. I mainly drink socially unless it's just a shitty day and I'll drink a loko or 2 by myself. I drink to get drunk and I'm only drunk maybe once or twice a week. I like playing video games and my favorite is Call of Duty Black Ops. Anything else you wanna know...message me.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for new friends. I love my friends I have now but I can count them on 1 hand. People have done me wrong in the past so I cut all ties with everyone but the real friends. If anything happens after a friendship happens then that's just what happens.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms