My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Two is better than one
Online: 2306 days ago   Updated: 2306 days ago   Joined: 2306 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sterling Heights Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I like going to bon fires and being outside. I like to make people laugh, can't have a serious look on your face all the time- it'll freeze that way. Or one of my favorite quotes, "Can't rain all the time"

However, life can't always be fun and games so I do have a stable head on my shoulders and am looking for someone who has their life together; whether it's just that they live with their parents and are going to school or whether they are completely self sufficient.

So therefore, no passive people need apply...I'd rather have an arguement in my face than have feelings/issues being bottled up....savvy?

Oh, and I'm not interested in friends with benefits, so if that is your intension, look elsewhere and please don't waste my time. They have special sites for that you know...

I'm an Elementary Education student and I can not wait to have a classroom of my own, although I'm thinking about middle school math. Teaching is something I've proven quite good at and to be able to shape and mold young minds is something that is very important to me. The impression that a teacher can have on his/her students is something that each student will carry with them for the rest of their lives. On that note, you should know that I'm an absolute dork with a couple of tattoos... but I'm ok with that. lol Are you?

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm really attracted to intelligence, maturity and manners. These things are actually more of the 'must haves' in the person I'm going to be involved with, so I'm really looking for an adult and not a child. Also, I've done the whole one-sided relationship before. I will never go back to that again. So someone with a car and a job would be most preferred. Someone in the area would be nice. I want the person I'm with to not only be my lover but my best friend, someone who is going to communicate with me....

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date