My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my lifetime partner
Online: 2141 days ago   Updated: 2143 days ago   Joined: 2143 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: dallas, tx Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am stable and independent and self confident and goal-oriented individual. I am responsible and accountable for the choices I make in my life. I like a clean-cut appearance with nice cloths. I go to church once a week, devoted but not a fanatic. Better moral values, love and respect for one another. FAMILY is always first as I am Family Oriented, Reliable, Realistic, Trusting, Fun, Faithful, Understanding, Responsible, and Respectful. I love Being a parent, and all that comes with it (love, responsibility, joys, worries, teaching) I respect myself and others. I consider myself a romantic and love to please my partner in all aspects of a relationship. I like romance from both of us. Passion, intimacy, and physical affection are VERY important to me. To give emotional support/love, physical comfort, more confirmations and less criticism, in such a way, two people grow together and closer. I enjoy giving massages, bringing home flowers and leave little notes for later, plan picnics and weekend getaways or meeting at the park or even at the Dallas Arboretum, a walk in the park, or going to the museum or the zoo. Call just to let her know that I’m thinking of her and can’t wait to be home after work. I am not into one-night stands; but a long-term relationship with someone I can share lives up and downs with. I also believe in sharing the responsibilities around the home. I tend to like more quiet and intimate places, rather than those that are loud and crowded. I enjoy photography, thunderstorms...the smell of the rain...the snuggling that comes with it. I love seafood, Mexican, Italian, Greek, German and Japanese. My music varies, classical, 70’s, 80’s, 90’s, light rock, Three doors down, Celine Dion, Enya, the new country, jazz and blues and heavy metal. I also love the beach and camping out for the week end and the mountains during a vacation. I love to travel and dine out when I get the chance including short trips to San Antonio's river walk and sea world, Science and Nature museum at the Fair Park and Glen Rose dinosaur world. I did all my travels in my younger years and have been overseas and would love to go back when I can. I have a large collection of movies, Romance comedies, action, sci-fi, horror and a large collection of children’s animated movies, I watch all the time, because (I’m still a kid at times). On TV sometimes I watch NCIS, CSI, Bones, and Fringe, Lie to me, and Castle and educational shows. My kids and I like to play soccer, baseball, riding bikes, basketball, putt, putt and bowling. My biggest goals in life are to help raise my 2 kids and to love and honor Christ. I see humor in everything and love to laugh as well as make others laugh. I love to joke around a lot, but am also serious too. I'm very open to trying new things but have a touch of an old fashioned mind set. I am a one woman man, never cheated, never will and looking for the same. I like going out but also love to stay home once in a while for the right reasons. Interested only in the Dallas/Fort Worth and surrounding areas.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who cares about their appearance and takes care of themselves, who is mature, fun and not afraid to tell me how she feels. I want someone who I feel attracted to physically, intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually. Someone who challenges me and makes me be a better person. Sharing the good and rough times and support one another. I view a relationship as a team and we should want to help each other out, time together and communication are two key ingredients to a good relationship. A woman who wants to talk and be romantic and wants to spend time with me to get to know me. I am looking for an equal partner, their commitment; this would include standing behind each other with the desire that the both of them could build a healthy, strong, and financially stable relationship together. Someone who likes spending time together, whether snuggling on the sofa watching a movie, looking up at the stars while rehashing the day, getting together with friends, exploring something new or enjoying a little silly spontaneity.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date