Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
educator4u
i am sporty, fun and loyal
Online: 2231 days ago   Updated: 2231 days ago   Joined: 2231 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Metairie Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a teacher and love my job. I teach elementary, the younger kids. I love kids but have none of my own. I have never been married. Still waiting on Mr. Right. I enjoy going to sporting events. My favorite team is the Saints of course. I am a die hard saints fan and have been known to convert people. lol I also like horror movies and like reading Stephen King. I have also read Drew Brees' book. I like playing pool and enjoy going out to have a couple drinks. I also like to just stay at home and cuddle while watching a horror movie. I have a big family and family is very important to me, my friends and family have helped me get through a lot of hard times. If you would like to know more about me send me a message.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for something that can turn into a serious relationship. I would like to meet someone is honest and loyal. Someone that is fun and outgoing and who likes to go to festivals and also be able to relax and watch a movie. I like to cuddle so i am looking for someone that also likes to cuddle. i would like someone to have a stable job, i am very independent but do not want to have to carry someone. I am fine with someone if they have kids, i love kids. I would prefer if they did not live with there parents, no privacy there. I love animals so i would like if they did also. They have to be caring and likes to be affectionate. Not too much to ask for is it? lol
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms