Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
eddie101974
Don't fall for a jerk again, good man right here.
Online: 2032 days ago   Updated: 2032 days ago   Joined: 2032 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dublin Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a thirty-six year old man from Georgia. I am a dedicated father to an awesome daughter. I am single so she is the focus of my life. I consider myself to be an educated man. I have two Associates degrees and I am working on a degree in Computer Networking. I like fishing, reading, movies, music and good conversation. I am passionate, thoughtful, loyal, honest and I love to joke and play. However, I have a zero tolerance for drama and I don't play games with peoples' emotions. I don't walk around with a chip on my shoulder, I'm not some tattooed-up guy that has to put up some kind of image. I know who I am, I am a man, not some guy who hasn't graduated puberty.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a genuine woman, a woman that has real emotions. I want a woman who thinks longterm. I want a woman that doesn't treat people as if they are disposable. I don't want an energy vampire or a gold digger. I am attracted to women who enjoy being feminine. I love to show my affection so a woman who is frigid or unemotional is not for me. I have more than myself to think about so I am looking for a woman who has good character and lives her life by a personal code of standards.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms