My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Darma Looking For Her Gregg...
Online: 1877 days ago   Updated: 1877 days ago   Joined: 1877 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bothell Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am most comfortable in jeans and a t T-shirt or sweater complimented by a pair of cowboy boots. I do like to get dressed up every once in a while and do something really special. Some of those things include going to a play or concert (large or small) dinning at places with unique menus and maybe even the opera once in a while. I love making jewelry and doing arts and crafts. I also like getting out doors when ever I can. I also love my little Japanese Chins-so must like small dogs applies.
I love my job! I am a preschool teacher/social worker. I have a B.A. (Human Growth and Development and Child Psychology) and fifth year in Early Childhood Education. I prefer people who are educated beyond "some college" - however I know there are plenty of people who are brilliant who haven't gone to college-you know who you are. I think in order for me to fall for a guy he will need to be smarter, stronger and be successful at what ever it is he does. Being financially responsible and secure is a must! I am what I like to call "old fashion" but some may call chauvinist. I am and have been taking care of myself for a long time and don't need to be rescued-but most gals-whether they admit it or not-yearn for a Knight in Shinning Armor to sweep them off their feet and ride off into the sunset...living happily ever after...

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Now for the tricky part...I still don't know what I am looking for, but I am trying to keep an open mind. I know I have a real hard time being attracted to men who are over weight-I don't mean a bit of love handles-but big tummies are non-negotiable.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date