My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Please don't pass me by. Come and say hi :)
Online: 1891 days ago   Updated: 1891 days ago   Joined: 1891 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Somerset United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi my name is Steph I am 33 years old and have blue eyes and blonde hair. My favourite passtime is hanging out with friends and having fun. My interests are rock music/live bands. I love going to gigs and try to go as often as possible. I also love Theme Parks and horror movies. My life well I don't lead a very exciting one I just take each day as it comes although there is a dare devil within me bursting to get out. I have got a medical condition called PCOS which stands for Polycystic Ovarian Syndrom basically it causes problems with my weight causes acne (although mine is under control at the minute) and excess body hair. I have had this since I was 18. itmakes me very self concious and shy and I do have trouble talking to men as I am paranoid they are looking at my grotesque body/excess hair. I'm not a bad looking gal but needs a guy who can see past my inperfections.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a non jugemental guy who has a daft soh (like myself) I like a guy who can make me laugh :D. I also am looking for a guy who likes going to gigs and likes rock music. I do like the rocker look and love tattooed men the more the better. I do prefer men with hair preferably long or long and spiky. I am a sucker for blue/hazel eyes and a nice smile/bum :) Also I am looking for men who have no children from a previous relationship I don't hate kids it's just I have been in relationships in the past with guys who have kids from a previous relationship and it just didn't work for me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date