Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ecflyer
love much ,play bluegrass music and fly!
Online: 2116 days ago   Updated: 2116 days ago   Joined: 2116 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 66   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: somerset county nj New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey, Brown
About Me

I like spending time with my mate, I like to take both long and day trips on my motorcycle with my mate. I play in a bluegrass band two saturday nites a month in the summer. I work with young kids at the local airport so I can share my interest in sport aviation. I love to fly my small sport aircraft. I like to do wood working and cabinet making. I like going into new youk city once in a while for the fun of it. I drink very little, but wine with dinner is a good thing. non smoker! I'm not a neat freak but like clean orderly in my home. will be moving soon, don't know where yet. somerset or hunterdon county nj.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who will share my interest as much as she cares to but is not exspected to be there every minute, I know she has a life aswell. I like being home at nite. I love spending time on the floor in front of the fireplace with my mate. once a week out to dinner or somthing. must be a non smoker. I don't like heavy woman. a pound here and there ,ok. curvy is good.height , don't much care. I like white or asian woman.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms