Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
eccsp
Hello
Online: 2602 days ago   Updated: 2602 days ago   Joined: 2602 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Connellsville Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I recently went through a bad break up and it really was hard on me but I know that is life. Hoping to find someone to spend time with and just see where it goes. I am down to earth and very laid back. I would do anything for anyone, I am the type of person to give you the shirt off my back if you need it. I hate drama I try my best to keep it out of my life. I try to have as much fun as possible and not let things get to me.

My Hobbies are hunting, fishing, quad riding, camping, shooting pool. I love to watch movies either at home or the theater or drive in (I have like 300 dvds). I also enjoy going out and doing pretty much anything. Love my Steelers and Pens! Those are the only 2 teams/sports I watch.


What I'm Looking For

Well trust is the most important thing to me. If you cant trust each other it is never going to work! I am not the jealous type at all. Hate to sound shallow but looks are important to me, if I do not say damn she is beautiful I would not even consider a relationship. Want someone that likes to spend as much time as possible together ( Do not mean 24/7,everyone needs their own time). Kids do not bother me, my ex had a kid and I loved him to death and it definatly hurts knowing I will probably never see him again. I think that is pretty much all I have to say. If you want to know anything else do not hesitate to message me. Thanks for reading! And good luck to all trying to find that special someone!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
298.8281ms