My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single father, starting over.
Online: 1590 days ago   Updated: 1590 days ago   Joined: 1590 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Looking to meet some new people, and see what fate has for me now. Out of an 11 year marriage, gained 2 wonderful boys.
I thoroughly enjoy life, even when it's not so kind. My life is pretty simple now, I'm raising 2 kids. I've seen most of the world, and not by a cruise ship. Mostly in developing countries in the military. This adds to my appreciation of more simple things: gardens, time with friends and family... I'm most passionate about the outdoors, but getting older. I don't feel like I have to climb a mountain anymore to prove it. I enjoy running.
To elaborate on my household situation: I can make a cake, do two loads of laundry, and mow the grass at the same time. Bit of a stretch, but you know what I mean. We are pretty independent by nature. Enjoyment would come from meeting new people, taking it slow, and seeing where it goes from there. I’m not well versed in complicated on-line mental judo. If I see someone appealing on-line, I would like to meet them pretty quick. A simple lunch, coffee…

The more I learn, the more I learn how little I know. -- Socrates

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is comfortable with themselves, fun, and happy. Can enjoy a good cookout and a fire. Nothing to complicated. I have kids at home, so I've got to consider what that brings to the table. I'd like to find someone in the area. The time I have is busy. You've got to like animals, I have a bunch. Pond, chickens, geese, ducks... We spend a lot of time hanging at the house.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date