My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for love for the last time
Online: 1731 days ago   Updated: 1731 days ago   Joined: 1731 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bismark Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello thank you for stopping by my profile I do hope your having a wonderful day, now where to start. Well I am a true romantic, honest to a fault, but you can't have a relationship without honesty and trust am I right LOL. I'm a pretty easy going person, takes alot for me to get mad about anything life is way to short for that, I like peace and quiet no drama. I am a mom to three wonderful kids and a grandma to four adorable grandkids with one on the way, family is very important to me. But maw maw needs me time to LOL. I love animals and would take in every stray in the world if I could but that isn't possible so I have one dog LOL. I love to go camping, fishing, swimming, fourwheeling, floating down the river on a nice summers day, mudding, miniture golf, pretty well anything outdoors, bowling, dining out but also love to cook, watching a good movie out or cuddled up on the couch at home, board games, my computer but I dont' live on it like some people I do have a life. Well if you find your interested and I didn't bore you too much :-) then drop me a line and we can take it from there. Have a good day.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a romantic, loving, caring, honest, funny, fun guy that must love kids and animals and some of the things I enjoy doing, somebody that is truly looking for something and not just a fling cause that isn't what I'm looking for.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date