Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
earlybird
Early bird has set off
Online: 2244 days ago   Updated: 2244 days ago   Joined: 2245 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: Islamabad Islamabad Pakistan
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am an uncomplicated, very straightforward, down to earth, fairly happy, simple but a romantic person, who would love nothing better than to snuggle in front of a wood fire on a cold winter evening. Go hiking on a crisp spring day... Travel someplace fun/exotic at the spur of the moment etc. Life is too short not to enjoy it and I believe it can all be done with safe, good, decent, clean fun.

I truly believe that a happy and uncomplicated friendships can be like heaven on earth! (though appreciating that true friendships requires hard work and is NOT a bed of roses)
I come from a very loving, and warm hearted progressive family. I would not be where I am in life if it were not for my parents prayers, and their unflinching support and unconditional love.

What I'm Looking For

My friend will have these non negotiable characteristics: caring and kind, honest with integrity of character, good moral values and a decent upbringing.... I would encourage him / her on with his / her own personal goals, ambitions and desires and he / she would be equally a cheerleader towards my dreams.... Intelligence is the most attractive feature for me in a friend. He/she will make the effort to get to know me and like me for who I really am, and will give me opportunities to get to know him.... .. I believe that wide open doors of communication are THE key to a successful relationship.

Please show the courtesy of sending me an email if you are interested in communicating. I do not wish to be contacted if you do not have a picture on your profile or cannot share one by email.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms