My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You found an amazing woman!
Online: 1992 days ago   Updated: 2000 days ago   Joined: 2000 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a hard working woman who achieves my goals. I have a beautiful daughter and am a single mom. I have an associates degree in criminal justice and am continuing school for my bachelors. My long term goal is to be a police officer. I have good experiences and bad ones. I believe that my future is full of great new experiences. I love music, I listen to rap and randb most. I love to play basketball and soccer. I always take my daughter for nice walks. I am an affectionate person and a very nice person. I am respectful and listen to others. I know what I want to do with the rest of my life and maybe I will meet someone who is like me.
What I'm Looking For

I am interested in men only. I want to talk with someone who doesn't mind me having a child. A man who is continuing education as well. I do not drink very often so I would like to meet a man who is a social drinker or on special occasions. I love to have long conversations and I hope you are the same way. I can talk for hours if you are the right person. I also love to spend quality time, not just talking on the phone. I make time for what I want and need to do. I always put my responsibilities first, but I do make time for my man. I am not just looking for anyone. I have met my share of men and let me tell you.....I do have standards. I am not looking for a one night stand, or anyone who just wants to call me for a booty call. Yes I am intimate, but that is only one part of me. I am ready for a long term relationship. I have never actually been in one, but I will put in forth effort. I am honest and open and I expect the same. I don't cheat and I expect the same as well. I am looking for a man who cares about his appearance and cares about himself. Someone who is willing to not put me last after everything else.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date