Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dvpro77
Looking for forever
Online: 1891 days ago   Updated: 1891 days ago   Joined: 1891 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: davie Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hobbies:
Love music: listening, singing, dancing to it etc
Love movies: I like going to the movies mostly action and comedy.
Like going to hockey games but dont watch much sports on tv.
All in all i enjoy having fun and enjoying life to the fullest.

Goals:
I would love to finish what i started in college and get more certifications to move further up the ladder at my job that i have had for the last 13 years.
Would also like to eventually get married and own a house or something similar to it.
Would also like to travel to other places such as china, or italy or spain.

What makes me unique....well thats easy i hate being like everyone else. I strive on goin against the grain and being as different as possible. I love to laugh and be goofy at times and kid around.

Music: love it
all kinds rock, hip hop, randb, merengue, reggaeton, reggae etc...and i love to listen to it loud and i usually have my music on all day work home etc.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a serious relationship. i like a girl who is affectionate, has a good sense of humor, likes to laugh and talk. Communication is very important to me. I want to meet someone that has similar likes as me yet can bring new experiences to my life as well as be interested in the person that i am. I love a girl that likes to spend alot of time with her man. I am very queit for the most part but in the right environment can be very outgoing as well. I like to stay home at times and have a nice dinner and movie and yes i can cook very well but at times i like to go out and do something fun and intereting.

before you can start messaging other members

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms