My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for My prince on a white horse :)
Online: 1490 days ago   Updated: 1490 days ago   Joined: 1490 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon, None
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey im chelsea aka duckie :) its what my nephew chase has called me sence he could talk and it just stuck! I love horses!! they are my life! I show arabian horses all over the united states i wouldnt trade it for anything in the world. I love my family i am extremly close with them. I have the best nehews chase and kameron they are my entire world i love them more than anything!!! I have 2 tattoos one on my foot says Faith and on my shoulder says Duckie :) I am easy going i love to laugh me and my sister try to laugh even in the worse situations possible! we figure if you cant laugh about you will cry :) i am very greatful for the life i have had my bday is october 14th...mmmm i dont read much but if i find a good book i cant put it down. Im like 5 ft 9 i die my hair but i like to keep it dark brown/black. brown eyes umm i love watching movies with my family or the person that i am with :) I am looking for someone who wants to be with someone and get along and have a really great time and just be happy no matter what sistuation we are in. i have been hurt to my max and i really dont want to ever go threw it again im only 18 will be 19 next month :) but i have been threw hell and back and i have seen what the worlds like and im well aware of my conceqenses. I try to be happy i do have my days of saddness and being depressed but chase and kameron make everything better! I love the summer and winter i love decorating for holidays im a very sweet person but i will not let someone walk on me its happend to much and i cant allow that to happen. please if your looking for a one night thing dont bother and yeah its nice making friends but i dont want that eaither. I just want a boyfriend that will be as happy with me as i am with him :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

good looking easy going loves horses, animals :) likes spending time with me and my family!!! some one i can wrestle with lay around with just go out and feel good about my self :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date