My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Please at least be sane...
Online: 2034 days ago   Updated: 2034 days ago   Joined: 2034 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi! Let's see, a little about me. Currently I am working towards my B.S. in Computer Science at ISU. Before that I was in the Navy and station in Japan for over 3 years, but am now enjoying a "normal" life again. I am kinda new to the area, not even 6 months here yet. I tend to travel a lot, Brazil being my favorite place to the point that I speak Portuguese fairly well now. (Eu entendo muito bem português, mas têm alguns problemas falando.)

When I am not studying I have a few things I like to do. I'm a soccer fanatic, and I don't mean the excuse for a game played here in the US or in Europe. I'm also pretty big into most things with 2 wheels. Really looking forward to going to MotoGP @ Indy this year. I enjoy watching TV or movies that either make me laugh or think, hopefully both. Some of my favorite TV shows are The Daily Show, The Simpsons and The Big Bang Theory. I like to read, and think I should of invested in Amazon... I enjoy running, but this winter has made that come to a temporary stand still. Hopefully it warms up soon so I can get back out on my feet. As far as music goes, I will listen to just about anything, all different genres have their perks for me, and that ranges from Colbie Caillit to Tupac Shakur and then over to Avenged Sevenfold or Atreyu, figure that one out.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone relaxed, but still strong and opinionated. Some one I can have a passionate discussion with, but be able to spend the rest of the night level-headed.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date