Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dubstepdarling
Wob Wob Wob!
Online: 1967 days ago   Updated: 1967 days ago   Joined: 1967 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

The names Amanda. Was born in the 9th month of the year, on the 25th day of 1991. Which makes me 20 years strong. I will be attending FSCJ and plan on becoming a Elementary School Teacher to Kindergarden students! After my schooling is over, I will be moving back to my second hometown of Las Vegas, Nevada to begin my career. What is her first hometown you may ask? The other side of the coast which would be the West Coast, (aka the best coast). Hollywood,Calif! I am constantly on the go go go! I want someone who can keep up with me ;) Besides school, I enjoy a nice walk around the zoo with my daughter and teaching her all about the animals, their origins and funny noises they make! Havent made my way down to the Jax Beaches yet, but Im sure I will mosey my ass down there someday :) Music choice is very vast. Ranging from Classical to Dubstep. Metal and Pop. Im pretty much down to anything BUT
country.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A cool guy with lots of great attributes, morals and values. Someone who is funny and can make me laugh. He has to be able to accept my music taste! I dont like men who are bland so have a little spunk. If you can handle my attitude thats brownie points too! I have alot of fire to my spit. Please dont let it get to you though. Just because Im 5 feet doesnt mean I cant pack a punch ;) My daughter is my everything. Got a problem with it? Get over it. Cant get over it? Then move-on.

Dislikes: Men who chew gum loudly.. I get it, your chewing what could be the best gum in the world to your mouth, but please keep your nasty chewing sounds to yourself. & dogs.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3671ms