My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tired of sitting at home...
Online: 1950 days ago   Updated: 1950 days ago   Joined: 1951 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a plus sized woman with curves. I am active though so don't assume since I'm plus sized I'm also a couch potato. I have been told that I am pretty. I am ever the optimist. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, but also like quiet time at home. I enjoy treating my companion right, and would expect the same in return. There is a definite give and take in a relationship that has to be balanced. I am honest, speak my mind most of the time, know when to have fun, and know when to be serious. I enjoy flirting and making the man in my life feel special. I have no room in my life for jealousy. Life is to short for drama.

What I'm Looking For

First of all I am not interested in the one night stand so if that's what you are looking for keep looking. I want a man I can call my friend first and foremost. Life is more fun if you are spending it with someone you enjoy on more than one level. He would need to understand that I have a life beyond him and his needs and that I take my role as a mother very seriously. If you're medicated, a daily drinker, a smoker, or are looking for someone to be your mother keep looking. I want an independent man that appreciates a good thing when he gets it. He should enjoy life and be able to laugh at himself. He should enjoy a good debate and not take debates personal. We all have baggage in our lives, but please no drama. I live a simple life and try to enjoy it to the fullest, I am looking for a companion to share it with.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date