My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Christian drummer minister father of twins.......
Online: 2234 days ago   Updated: 2235 days ago   Joined: 2235 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Davison Michigan United States
The Details
  Yes - not living with me
About Me

I am pursuing my Master's degree in Religion (Biblical Studies) and am seeking a ministry position. I am a (divorced) father of twins (B and G) age 3.5 I aspire to be an author someday. I am also an accomplished drummer.
I enjoy bike riding (both with a motor and without) but don't have one with a motor at the moment. I am a better writer than a speaker, but I am a very patient listener. I love my kids and they are my most important purpose in life. I am very social and am both silly and serious (though not at the same time - unless I am messin' with you!). Though I am not 'religious', I am serious about Jesus and hope you are too.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am seeking a non-smoker, lover of good music (hummmmmm????) Must love kids and accept that I have twin B and G who are my most important purpose in my life - other than reflecting God's glory (I mean that in a theological sense, not a conceited way). If you are divorced, I sincerely hope that you have spent the time figuring out your role and have grown from it - after all, I believe that there is intended growth involved with God allowing that to happen to us. Did I mention that my match must be a Christian???? Yeah, umm, that's certainly a must! Don't get the idea that I am a church fanatic bible thumper. I love church activities and love the Word, but I am not "religious" by any means.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date