Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
droodles89
Making people smile and laugh since '89
Online: 1828 days ago   Updated: 1829 days ago   Joined: 1829 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tampa Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average, Casual   Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi, my name is Drew. I am 22 years old and I attend USF majoring in criminology. I am originally from San Diego, CA and I love it there. I am a very easy going person and love to laugh and joke around. I am extremely optimistic and hate negetivity. I'm not huge on parties, but I do enjoy get togethers with lots of friends. I just don't care to hangout with a bunch of people playing loud music, getting high and drunk. I like to drink every now and then. I love to workout and play sports. I don't ever really watch sports on t.v. though, I'd much rather be at the actual game. I love going out to eat, going to the movies, the beach, and I really enjoy being outdoors.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl who isn't all about looks and won't be embarrassed of who she is dating. I understand that there needs to be a physical attraction as well. I am not into plus sized girls. I work hard to look the way I do, and athletic, thing, average, and toned women are just what I am more into. Just don't be a snobby, and dont act like you are the hottest woman on Earth, because you aren't.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms