My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Everything a woman wants...
Online: 1778 days ago   Updated: 1778 days ago   Joined: 1778 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Heath Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Lets get a few things straight before you go on. I'm not going to settle for just anyone, you have to meet certain standards before I am going to be interested in you. I don't need a girlfriend. I'd like more friends first. I have a set life, and I'm not changing what I do just for a girl. I have nice things, and I'm neat, so I'd like for you to appreciate nice things if you don't have them, and I'd like for you not to be a slob. I'm tired of being on these dating sites looking at the same old people that seem to look down on me because I have a bit of weight on me. I am better then 90% of the guys you will find on here, and that is not because I am full of myself, it's because I will take care of you, treat you with respect, and encourage you to be your own person, besides many other things. And if you are one of those women that seem to have your nose in the air, and want your scrawny ass, high school education, dimwitted, factory working "hot" men, move along because that is not me. I plan to make 100k a year, have a nice home, have a "bubble" in the bank, and be able to support my children without the help of the government.
Now, read the good stuff...
My name is Andrew and I am that one in a million kind of guy. I am 24 years old and I am a romantic. I am quite serious in life and I know where I want to go, but I do know how to let loose and have fun. I am quite shy at first, but I can get pretty wild and random if you'll let me.
I am a photographer at heart, and constantly see new ideas everyday. I have my own portfolio of over 100 pieces.
Hmm, my hobbies and such; As stated above, I enjoy photography, motorcycles, writing short stories, poetry, fishing, camping, hiking, walking, cooking, driving, tennis, baseball, sports in general. I own a brand new vehicle and a motorcycle. I also have three tattoos, 2 on my arms, and one on my back.
There is a lot about me that I couldn't possibly begin to list. I am just one of those easy-going, smart, nice guys. I like most things and it is very hard for me to find something that I don't like. I listen to all types of music including country, rock, rap, hip hop, soft rock, and some hard rock.
And I may be nice, but I am not a pushover. start pushing me and you will fall.
Also, am going back to school for two and a half years for an associates degree in nursing. If you have a problem with someone not being able to spend every day with you, I am probably not the guy for you right now, but friends do work for me.
Don't be afraid to message me, If I looked at your profile and didn't send you a message, doesn't necessarily mean I don't want to talk.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that can be my friend, and more. I'm not very particular, but please be semi neat, and have your life straightened out or at least attempting.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date