My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Can't? Just watch me
Online: 1829 days ago   Updated: 1829 days ago   Joined: 1829 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown, Blonde
About Me

I'm a student, studying Veterinary medicine; I'm very driven, and that scares some people, but I love trying new things.
I don't have a ton of time during the week, but when I have time, I like to spend it with friends, or cooking, reading, or just relaxing. On the weekends, I have more time, so when people are around, I enjoy watching sports, movies, actually playing sports (when I can manage to play without hurting myself).
I'm interested in a little bit of everything, music, a few tv shows, and I tend to go from one thing to another without really thinking much of it, so I've tried a lot of stuff without knowing much about any of it, which I'd like to eventually change.
One thing that is very important to me is my faith; Christ is the center of my universe, and I want him to be the center of my relationships also.
Right now, I'm a full-time student, with roommates, and my only pet is about 11 hours away since my apartment complex won't let me keep her here. So, if someone who is as uncomplicated as I think I am is interesting, feel free to return the serve, the ball's in your court.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for Christ and for animals; someone I can build a future with, eventually. I'd really love to meet someone who cares about their physical fitness, I'm not talking rock-solid muscle, that's just weird sometimes, but someone who enjoys exercise, because I love working out with my friends, I'd like to be able to work out with whomever I date also.
Beyond that, all I can say is that it's the usual: honesty, loyalty, dependability, deeper than the surface. Life can be a rough road, I'd like to see someone who is willing to bear its weathering graciously.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date