My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Genuine guy seeking that unique woman
Online: 2073 days ago   Updated: 2073 days ago   Joined: 2073 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: SLASKIE Poland
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, write, think, dream, talk and of course listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the flow of good music and smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to be surrounded by people. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
What I'm Looking For

A fun loving lady whom I will dot on and enjoy to be around! A Loving, compassionate,Kind and sensitive woman who appreciates my sensitivity. She must be intelligent and preferably fairly well educated. A lady who is understanding, forgiving, patient and tolerant. A good talker and listener who likes to talk and listen as much as me. Very active and energetic, who can keep up with me. A lady who has a very free and active sexuality and sensuality, one who takes initiatives with me. a lady who loves to be kissed, hugged, touched in non-sexual ways, loves to cuddle and loves to touch me in a lot of non-sexual and loving ways. Has her own self-respect, self-confidence, her own interests apart from mine. Has a life with me and yet a life of her own.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date