My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Country girl looking for a honest and faithful man
Online: 1510 days ago   Updated: 1510 days ago   Joined: 1510 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green, Brown
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
About Me

Hello there, I am 22 years old. I am a country girl. I dont mind getting dirty or breaking a nail. I am very easy going. My family is very important to me as well as my friends.Country is my favorite type of music but i will listen to anything. I am very random. I am a jean and tee shirt kind of girl. Yeah I do dress up sometimes but dont get use to it. I do say what is on my mind, there is no guessing with me.
Cars and atvs intrest me. Absolutely love the outdoors.Camping, fishing, bonfires,etc. I like to go out sometimes, but I like to stay in too.
Right now I am going to college for EMT/Paramedical at Rend Lake College. Then i want to get my RN.
I love kids and i dont mind if you have kids. I want kids of my own someday. Im looking for a man who is honest, trustworthy, respectful, hard working. Basically im looking for a country man. Someone who knows how to treat his woman and respects her as she respects him.

What I'm Looking For

An honest and faithful man. That knows how to treat a women. Who isnt about the mind games and such. Who wants to get married and have a family.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date