My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
mad mad mad
Online: 1661 days ago   Updated: 1692 days ago   Joined: 1692 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: tewkesbury Gloucestershire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

A loving kind person, liking anything that makes a person happy.
It is so important to me that I meet a loyal loving person.
Like to socialise and also enjoying home life.
Walking and badminton are my main interests.
I enjoy watching Rugby but thats not the end of the world.
Enjoy quality food, eating and cooking it.
Work part time so I can enjoy life to the full.
I love going abroad on Holidays in the sun.
I enjoy cooking meals for myself and my friends around me and love to be part of a family.
Like a good film, going to shows, especially a weekend in London with good company to share the experience.
My hobbies are not vast as I like to see what my friend/partner enjoys and share the thrill with them, seeing them happily enjoying it then dipping my toe in.

What I'm Looking For

A faithful person with a big heart that will be a friend as well as a partner.
Kind and caring with a good sense of humour and ideally be just happy to be spoilt rotten, have flowers spontainiously and just look forward to me coming home for a cuddle.
A person that enjoys a drink at home, pub or with a meal out (thats a must).
Good sense of humour as mine is mad (smoetimes).
Enjoys holidays in the sun 2 or 3 times a year.
Cant be involved with somone who has a hangup with ex partner. Sorry but life is too short and is for living and enjoying.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date