Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dragster444
Looking for my last Dance Partner.
Online: 2401 days ago   Updated: 2403 days ago   Joined: 2403 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Banning California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

Hello Lady's, I love to Dance, Outlaw Country Music, still like to put on my Boots and kick up on Friday Nights. Love to Sing, I Drag Race. You might say I'm still a little wild hair....lol. But I also love to Ball Room Dance, sit outside with you and stare at the Stars in a Jacuzzi, maybe a BBQ with friends and family. I have had the BMW and the Big House. Just saying those things are not as important as Love. I would rather cuddle on the couch and watch a movie, than going to a Bar. I'm always busy and love doing projects around the house. Love anything outdoors and love to take long weekends and go....anywhere.

Well, the rest you will have to find out.

Oh, I'm 5' 10" salt and pepper hair, good build and 178 lbs, Hazel eye's. you will find me in shorts and a t-shirt, But i clean up well, IE, dancing or out to Dinner.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Wow, my gal walks with me, and always hand in hand. some one who loves to Dance and go away for long weekends. Medium in build and does not matter race or religion. My gal will get dirty with me as well as I am to go to a ladies movie and help wipe tears away. the road runs both ways. God is important as well. I search for my best friend and last dance partner.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms