My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sweet, kind and caring woman!
Online: 1237 days ago   Updated: 2285 days ago   Joined: 2285 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 38 years young, separated with 4 children. I work as a patient care technician at a large Boston hospital. I enjoy all kinds of movies and music. I also enjoy reading, walking and going to the beach in any kind of weather. The ocean air is a wonderful way to clear your head and relax you.
I am looking for a relationship that begins as friends first, and that has the option of turning into something long term and committed. I am NOT interested at all in hooking up with anyone, or a one night stand, I am old fashioned to a degree and that isn't how I operate.
I have a terrific sense of humor, that can border on sarcastic, and I am well spoken and well mannered.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a kind, gentle, romantic man. I would like him to have many of my interests, but to also have some of his own. I don't want to play games, and I'm not interested in drama (I know that life carries drama with it, every day, just not unnecessary drama). Smoker or non smoker doesn't matter to me, but heavy, daily drinkers need not apply! I enjoy a drink with dinner or a glass of wine or two, but heavy drinking isn't my thing. I am not interested in a one night stand, or hooking up, I won't be someone's 'booty call'. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with and at, someone who can laugh at me as well. Someone who knows how to treat a lady.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date