My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to meet new people!
Online: 1798 days ago   Updated: 1810 days ago   Joined: 1810 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey there! I am new to the area and looking to meet some people. I recently graduated with my BSN and work as a hospital float nurse. The best words to describe me are active, hardworking, compassionate, outgoing, independent, and open-minded. I love going out for dinner and a movie, but I also enjoy staying in to cook dinner and cuddle up on the couch just as much. I like to get dressed up and go out for the night, but can also rough it camping, fishing, hiking, etc.

I grew up in the south and moved to Western Mass with my family towards the end of middle school. I have seen a lot of the east coast, but have never ventured further west than Texas&Oklahoma. I have been to the caribbean a few times including St. Maarten, Jamaica, the Bahamas, and British Virgin Islands, and would love to go back as soon as possible. I am determined to visit Europe (especially Italy) and the west coast in the near future. So I guess if you aren't interested in traveling, I won't be interested in you :)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for somebody that is down-to-earth, hardworking, and has goals set for their future. I would be interested in somebody who likes doing things outdoors and is active. If you didn't notice by my profile I'm pretty tall, and am not comfortable with dating anyone shorter than me. Smokers need not apply!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date