Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dotido
you should really give me a chance
Online: 2197 days ago   Updated: 2197 days ago   Joined: 2197 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Dakota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

First, right off the bat I wanna tell you I'm in a wheelchair, have been since I was 18. I am not shy about it and asking questions is ok. I wouldn't say on here if I was embarrassed.

I am outgoing, kind, playful as well as flirty. I can be a bit stubborn, but I can also be very open minded. I am adventurous even if I am in a wheelchair, I live my life to the fullest and that's what counts.

I like to drink on occasion as well but not excessively. I do also know how to have a great time in, watching movies hanging out with friends, etc. Lazy people drive me insane, i always have to be doing something, i have a 1 year old so she keeps me pretty busy.

I just got out of a 3 year marriage. I'm not sure what im looking for..... just friends for now I suppose. I don't wanna get married anytime soon. Maybe just a committed relationship ya know?

I'm not in North Dakota yet, still in Oregon but thought i'd change the state so i can get to know some people. I:ll be back in the spring.

My daughter is my life, she will always be my #1. I'm usually busy with her and i choose to stay at home with her rather then go out. i know how to have a good time and if you're worth my time we'll give it a go.

Any questions? Please feel free to email me. tata

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a good man, trustworthy, loyal, compassionate..and just has love in his heart to share with me. if you're interested in getting to know me, send me a message and I'll be sure to respond.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms